Ulasan

9.6
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.9
Kenyamanan
9.5
Lokasi properti
9.4
Fasilitas
9.6
Staf
9.9
Nilai
9.5

Ulasan

    Caroline
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    23 Juni 2018

    We loved our one night there!

    This beautiful historic property has an amazing rooftop view of Naples to enjoy at night with complimentary local wine (delicious) and for a yummy breakfast with homemade blueberry tart, melon, meats and cheeses, muffins, etc. New bathroom and very comfortable bed. Clean. Owners met us on arrival and carried our bags up flights of stairs.
    Jenni
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Juni 2018

    Stunning location, and friendly staff - everything you could want! Wish we could have stayed longer

    Carlo
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 Juni 2018

    Fabulous hosts, great location, superb facilities.

    Nicolo and Patrizia were very helpful and accommodating to our needs. They were very friendly and made sure hat we enjoyed our stay. The terrace was very comfortable and a fabulous place to unwind and have some of the lovely wine Nicolo has provided and chat about the day before you go out for diner.
    Curtis
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    13 Juni 2018

    Wonderful place to stay above the fray of Naples in a super cool Palazzo...Nicolo is great!

    We stayed only one night but really enjoyed it and Nicolo, the owner was great. The rooms are large and newly done quite nicely and sit at the top level of an incredible historic Palazzo (no lift so be ready to climb a few flights...it's worth it!). The rooftop terrace featured gratis baked treats and beverages (including a nice wine) and has great views over the rooftops of Naples to the hills, city and MT Vesuvius beyond.
    Graham
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    10 Juni 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Poppy
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 Juni 2018
    Our room and bathroom was decorated to a high standard, the terrace was beautiful and a great escape from the busy city. The hosts were very helpful and friendly, we really enjoyed our stay.
    Pamela
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    2 Juni 2018

    Such a lovely warm welcome from Nicolo. Loved the terrace where we had Prosecco to celebrate.

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    Sarah
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Mei 2018

    Friendly and comfortable with free wine!

    It didn't bother us but might do others - it's at the top of four or five storeys with no lift, so not ideal for those with limited mobility or small children.
    Such a lovely B&B! It's in a beautiful historic building with comfortable, airy rooms (great air conditioning) and a beautiful roof terrace where you can help yourself to wine - so generous! We loved coming up there after dinner (and sometimes before) for a drink, it was so peaceful and the views were beautiful - you could even see Vesuvius on a clear day. Patrizia, the housekeeper, took great care of us despite our lack of Italian and her lack of English - we basically played charades every morning! The breakfast was fabulous with fresh bread, cake and freshly squeezed orange juice. It's in a great location close to a metro station and walkable to most places within the city. Despite being in a busy area, it felt very safe.
    NATHALIE
    gr

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    23 Mei 2018

    Wonderful

    Nicolo kindly offered to take to us to airport but due to an unexpected event he was unable to do, without informing us that he would not make it. As much as we understand his commitments, we would have appreciated to be informed beforehand. Our flight was early in the morning and had it not been for Patrizia and her reactiveness, we would have probably missed it.
    The staff was very kind and helpful, especially Patrizia! The room was clean and charming, we were pleasantly surprised by the complementary bottle of wine in the room & free drinks & snacks in the kitchen. The view from the terrace is wonderful, we strongly recommend all visitors to spend a night on the terrace, along with a glass of wine.
    Jade and Jack
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 Mei 2018
    Had a wonderful time in Naples, made extra special by our stay at Palazzo dello Spagnolo b&b. Both Patriczia and Nicolo were very welcoming. Thank you!
    Rachel
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    12 Mei 2018

    Beautiful place to stay

    It is a legal requirement for hotels and B&Bs to take a copy of your ID and you have to pay a local city tax of E2 per person per night - Nicolo's wife who greeted us did not know to do this which caused some confusion later. The entrance is difficult to find as there are market stalls on the pavement in front and only a small plaque on the wall - I suspect the listed status makes it difficult to improve this. Remember that due to the high buildings your gps will struggle to find the b&b
    Communication with the owner prior to arrival was excellent, because they don't live on site they need to know when you are due to arrive so that they can ensure there is someone there to greet you. Because it is a listed building they are unable to have a lift installed and the B&B is on the 4th floor - but the views from the roof terrace make it worthwhile! They have a luggage store at the bottom so for a short stay you only need to take up what you need. They provide a small kitchenette where breakfast is served so you can have drinks or a snack later - which proved useful for us as we had to leave for the airport before breakfast. The cakes are baked by the host's wife. The host, Nicolo, arranged our taxi to the airport which made life so much easier. The house is beautifully decorated.
    Yaara
    il

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    5 Mei 2018

    Would go back there next time!!!

    Nothing
    Homey feel, lovely teracce, welcoming, beautifull! Nicolo was very attentive to every question and request
    Martin Scott
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 April 2018
    Fantastic place, Patriczia was so helpful and provided a excellent breakfast -roof terrace was amazing, you even get free wine!
    Andrew
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 April 2018
    Close to the Naples Archeology Museum and other sites. Coffee, wine, snacks all day long. Wonderful terrace with lounge chairs over the city and with Mt. Vesuvius view. It is a climb up to the rooms but very easy to leave bags on the ground floor and just take items you need. Host and staff were very gracious and eager to help. 5 minute taxi ride to the train station or port. For the price, this is an incredible value.
    Kisefska
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 April 2018

    The best in Naples!

    I liked absolutely everything! I suppose it is one of the best places to stay in Naples. Very authentic and beautiful building, comfort rooms and fantastic terrace! As the bonus you can enjoy for free homemade tasty cakes, soft drinks and cool local wine. All the staff are very friendly and attentive! I would return here for more longer stay.
    Christian
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 April 2018
    You need to walk some stairs. It is a rooftop terrace after all.
    In addition to having clean nice rooms, having friendly and helpful staff and a great breakfast, this place is a in a beautiful palace in the middle of the city with a great rooftop terrace. Exceeding expectations for sure.
    Carolin
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 April 2018

    Beautiful place in a nice area in Napoli! We enjoyed our stay so much!

    We loved the place. Nicolo and Patrizia were so nice and made us feel very welcomed! Everything was very clean and comfortable. The roof terrace and breakfast is amazing! We would always like to come back!
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    4 April 2018
    Weak noise insulation within the apartment, bed could be slightly more comfortable
    Excellent location, lovely staff, extraordinary roof terrace
    Rosalyn
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 April 2018

    Excellent stay in the center of Naples.

    The location was perfect and yes there are steps to go up but it’s clearly stated so we weren’t too bothered. The view from the terrace makes up for it. The hospitality was excellent and little touches like free wine and water really helped. We were made to feel at home and very well looked after. The location is brilliant as you can walk around Naples and the train station is just down the road if you want to travel further afield. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
    David
    de

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    28 Maret 2018
    The surrounding area looks shabby and dirty, just like lot of parts of the city. Also the big gate to the building and the building at the streetfront look delapidated. We arrived at night and were a bit scared. But once you enter the gate, it becomes much nicer. Our room had a thin wall to the neighbour's appartment. You could hear every word and they were talking until midnight. Earplugs helped us, but that point could be improved.
    The host and Patricia were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was very good (for an italian breakfast) and sitting on the rooftop terrasse overlooking Naples with a glass of wine is wonderful. There is even home made cake at self-service. The place itself is small and the rooms too, but everything is very clean and furnished with love and care. We can wholeheartedly recommend this place.
Menampilkan ulasan