Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Diana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    Все отлично
    Очень чисто, уютно, куча еды и напитков постоянно доступных просто так. Терраса шикарная Соседка- отличная женщина, заставит любого заговорить по Итальянски и всегда поднимет настроение
    Jade and Jack
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Had a wonderful time in Naples, made extra special by our stay at Palazzo dello Spagnolo b&b. Both Patriczia and Nicolo were very welcoming. Thank you!
    Rachel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    Beautiful place to stay

    It is a legal requirement for hotels and B&Bs to take a copy of your ID and you have to pay a local city tax of E2 per person per night - Nicolo's wife who greeted us did not know to do this which caused some confusion later. The entrance is difficult to find as there are market stalls on the pavement in front and only a small plaque on the wall - I suspect the listed status makes it difficult to improve this. Remember that due to the high buildings your gps will struggle to find the b&b
    Communication with the owner prior to arrival was excellent, because they don't live on site they need to know when you are due to arrive so that they can ensure there is someone there to greet you. Because it is a listed building they are unable to have a lift installed and the B&B is on the 4th floor - but the views from the roof terrace make it worthwhile! They have a luggage store at the bottom so for a short stay you only need to take up what you need. They provide a small kitchenette where breakfast is served so you can have drinks or a snack later - which proved useful for us as we had to leave for the airport before breakfast. The cakes are baked by the host's wife. The host, Nicolo, arranged our taxi to the airport which made life so much easier. The house is beautifully decorated.
    Yaara
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 мая 2018

    Would go back there next time!!!

    Nothing
    Homey feel, lovely teracce, welcoming, beautifull! Nicolo was very attentive to every question and request
    Martin Scott
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    Fantastic place, Patriczia was so helpful and provided a excellent breakfast -roof terrace was amazing, you even get free wine!
    Andrew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018
    Close to the Naples Archeology Museum and other sites. Coffee, wine, snacks all day long. Wonderful terrace with lounge chairs over the city and with Mt. Vesuvius view. It is a climb up to the rooms but very easy to leave bags on the ground floor and just take items you need. Host and staff were very gracious and eager to help. 5 minute taxi ride to the train station or port. For the price, this is an incredible value.
    Kisefska
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018

    The best in Naples!

    I liked absolutely everything! I suppose it is one of the best places to stay in Naples. Very authentic and beautiful building, comfort rooms and fantastic terrace! As the bonus you can enjoy for free homemade tasty cakes, soft drinks and cool local wine. All the staff are very friendly and attentive! I would return here for more longer stay.
    Christian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018
    You need to walk some stairs. It is a rooftop terrace after all.
    In addition to having clean nice rooms, having friendly and helpful staff and a great breakfast, this place is a in a beautiful palace in the middle of the city with a great rooftop terrace. Exceeding expectations for sure.
    Carolin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Beautiful place in a nice area in Napoli! We enjoyed our stay so much!

    We loved the place. Nicolo and Patrizia were so nice and made us feel very welcomed! Everything was very clean and comfortable. The roof terrace and breakfast is amazing! We would always like to come back!
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 апреля 2018
    Weak noise insulation within the apartment, bed could be slightly more comfortable
    Excellent location, lovely staff, extraordinary roof terrace
    Rosalyn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018

    Excellent stay in the center of Naples.

    The location was perfect and yes there are steps to go up but it’s clearly stated so we weren’t too bothered. The view from the terrace makes up for it. The hospitality was excellent and little touches like free wine and water really helped. We were made to feel at home and very well looked after. The location is brilliant as you can walk around Naples and the train station is just down the road if you want to travel further afield. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
    David
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 марта 2018
    The surrounding area looks shabby and dirty, just like lot of parts of the city. Also the big gate to the building and the building at the streetfront look delapidated. We arrived at night and were a bit scared. But once you enter the gate, it becomes much nicer. Our room had a thin wall to the neighbour's appartment. You could hear every word and they were talking until midnight. Earplugs helped us, but that point could be improved.
    The host and Patricia were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was very good (for an italian breakfast) and sitting on the rooftop terrasse overlooking Naples with a glass of wine is wonderful. There is even home made cake at self-service. The place itself is small and the rooms too, but everything is very clean and furnished with love and care. We can wholeheartedly recommend this place.
    WL
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 марта 2018

    A Great Stay in Naples

    During our stay at Spanish Palace, we felt quite relaxing and enjoyed everything very well. We loved to enjoy the wine on the spacious terrace. We had our breakfast and great fresh juice on the terrace with the view of Vesuvio. It is so fantastic. The stairs of the building is unique, we felt special while stepping on it. The host is so friendly and generous and the madam who prepared breakfast for us is so cute. Very happy about that we had chosen the place as our stay in Naples.
    Aneta
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018
    everything was excellent!
    Emma Loftus
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018
    The rooftop patio is fantastic for breakfast and an evening aperitif
    Aleksandra
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 февраля 2018

    Comfortable, cozy and with the view!

    Nice, cozy room, relaxed atmosphere and amazing roof top terrace, all glassed off and with a heater and blankets provided, so you can enjoy it on colder evenings too. Complementary water and wine, fresh orange juice for breakfast and lovely Patricia making the coffee and keeping us company! Great value for money, look no further!
    Lisa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 февраля 2018

    Exactly as it looks, perfect!

    Felt bad that I didn't call to let the host know my check in time as the emails were sent the day of arrival and I had no signal. Maybe send the details the day before?
    Lovely generous room with an amazing bed; home comforts; great breakfast with a happy host and the roof terrace was a real bonus. Great location for getting trains out to Mt Vesuvius etc. Walking distance to may sights. Bonus: looking after bag on last day so could explore with ease.
    Claire
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 февраля 2018
    Could get a little noisy at night but good ear plugs solved the problem.
    Very clean spacious room with a big comfy bed. Good sized bathroom too. We very much enjoyed breakfast on the terrace which we made use of regularly any time of the day. Very good location to walk around the historical center. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
    Zsolt
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 февраля 2018

    Awesome roofgarden!

    Soundproofing is not very good. The breakfast is simple, but it was ok for us - don't expect English breakfast in Italy. The rooms are on the 4th floor so it could be difficult to access it for the people who had problems with stairs.
    Rooms were clean and nicely furnished, not very big but bigger than usual. The bathroom is also very nice, it has a large shower. The rooftop is simply awesome, with a great panorama and a very good atmosphere were you can unwind at the end of the day. Many things are provided for our comfort, there's even a turntable player, candles, wine, nice decoration, everything is just aligned very properly. People run this B&B with heart and passion, and we really liked that.
    Rasmus
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018

    Go here!

    Walls are thin so you’ve might want to bring earplugs
    Patricia is a wonderful host and the terrace is splendid. There’s very good restaurants nearby and close to the metro. Awesome location.
Идет загрузка отзывов