Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Robert Allison
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2018
    Generally excellent. Slight problem with shower fittings and hot water, but a minor issue in the scheme of things.
    Wonderful welcome from both Nicolo and Patricia. The terrace was special -- drinks in the evening and a delicious breakfast to start the day. Despite the stairs the location was just what we wanted. No hesitation in coming back!
    Jenny
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2018

    La dolce vita

    The hosts were very welcoming and we felt immediately at home in this place. The hotel is quite small, so you will have the gorgeous terrace on top almost all to yourself. We also loved the fact that they included unlimited wine and water in the stay, this is such a nice touch and we have never seen it before. Highly recommended!
    Josef
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018
    The view above Naples was simply breathtaking. The hosts were great and we'd love to come back at some point in time again.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    Beautiful palazzo, excellent location and amazing terrace!
    Regine Steiner
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    Beautiful place with a great terrace
    Jorge
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Belshaw
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    b&b in Naples in unique building

    Stunning location, great facilities, and really nice, friendly owners. Nicole provides a pickup from the airport for a reasonable cost. Breakfast on the roof terrace is excellent. Patrizia is lovely......thanks Nicole and Anna for your wonderful hospitality ....hope I will return to see more of Napoli...ciao Mark & Donna
    TM
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    A very Nice b&b in the centre of Napoli! A great vibrant city. The b&b is in a very good location in an area with very nice people. You can walk into town or take the train, the station is nearby which takes you anywhere in town. Patrizia is a very good host en takes excellent care! Only compliments and Mille grazie!
    Fannie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Just perfect ! gracie mille !!!!

    The owner was absolutely nice, the place is so beautiful, bedroom very high quality, this place is just even ! rooftop, free white wine, in a historic center... you have everything you need here ! you definitely need to go here if you want to visit naples ! thanks again for this amazing stay.
    Rieke
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    The staff is unbelievable nice! The rooftop terrace was super comfortable. The fact that it is all inclusive was amazing because you always had something to snack on and bets part: Unlimited Wine :) ! Patricia who is the Woman in charge is the nice woman you will ever meet! :) We loved it!
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesca J
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018

    Great place.

    Be prepared for hefty stair climb. Walls are quite thin, especially the one next door.
    Lots. Patrizia is a gem! The rooftop terrace. Help yourself wine. The street stalls out front. The beautiful building.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018
    Fantastic location and super friendly staff
    gilbert
    fr

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PINAR
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    20 August 2018
    Too many stairs, it is tiring. But we knew it so cant complain. In the morning it is noisy if people are talking upstairs.
    The terrace was neat and relaxing. Free wine and water is great. The building is very historical.
    Craig
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018

    Very comfortable stay.

    The bed was a little too firm for me, but my parter had no problem with it. Noise also carried through the walls, so earplugs could be useful if you’re a really light sleeper. Lots of stairs to climb to reach some rooms, so may be difficult for people with mobility issues.
    The staff and host Nicolo were wonderful, and went above and beyond to be helpful in every way. Water, wine, coffee and fruit drinks were available for free at all times, as well as yoghurts and some muffins and cakes, which were much appreciated following long, hot days of sightseeing. A breakfast of bread/toast, cold sliced meats and cheese, cereal, bread rolls, spreads was also served on the roof terrace, a nice way to start the day. Rooms are air conditioned, which makes them extremely comfortable on hot summer days.
    Donald Smith
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018

    Enclave of tranquility and beauty amongst the chaos of Naples

    Gabriele really looks after his guests. Patrizia and Rosette are great too.
    goncalvestravel
    pt

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Music and wine on the rooftop

    The stairs, but to be honest it was really worth climbing the stairs to see this beautiful place.
    I was surprised about this accomodation. The rooftop was amazing, it look like you are in a movie with the Vesuvius view and all the charm and music from Napoli. The bedroom was very comfortable and the staff was very cool and helpful. The building is a old Spanish palace with a very beautiful architecture. Best breakfast I have in Napoli. Thanks Gabriele
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paloma
    es

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018

    Absolutely Perfect.

    Unique stay! The B&B is located in the heart of Naples, perfect location if you want to enjoy the busy character of the city and local places. The B&B is in the top floor of an amazing Palazzo, which is also visited by tourist just to admire its beauty. Our room was amazing and and we were received with a complimnetary bottle of champagne and their charming owners. The B&B has a breathtaking terrace, where you can enjoy in peace complimnatry glasses of italian wine every evening. Perfect convination; terrace, italian wine, music and pizza. The breakfast is included, we were lucky and we could enjoy it every morning in the sunny terrace. The best part of the breakfast was Patricia, a lovely italian woman who works in the hotel and makes you feel like home. Hanna and Nicola, the managers and owners, were welcoming and more than helpful with drections, recomendations and even they bring us to the airport in the morning. We are glad to decide to stay in this uforgetable place instead of an unpersonaliced hotel. We will definitely recomend it and we will come back as soon as we can. Thanks again to Hanna, Nicola and Patricia. Warm regards, Paloma & Javier.
Loading reviews