点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    Jorge
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark Belshaw
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月19日

    b&b in Naples in unique building

    Stunning location, great facilities, and really nice, friendly owners. Nicole provides a pickup from the airport for a reasonable cost. Breakfast on the roof terrace is excellent. Patrizia is lovely......thanks Nicole and Anna for your wonderful hospitality ....hope I will return to see more of Napoli...ciao Mark & Donna
    TM
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    A very Nice b&b in the centre of Napoli! A great vibrant city. The b&b is in a very good location in an area with very nice people. You can walk into town or take the train, the station is nearby which takes you anywhere in town. Patrizia is a very good host en takes excellent care! Only compliments and Mille grazie!
    Fannie
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月4日

    Just perfect ! gracie mille !!!!

    The owner was absolutely nice, the place is so beautiful, bedroom very high quality, this place is just even ! rooftop, free white wine, in a historic center... you have everything you need here ! you definitely need to go here if you want to visit naples ! thanks again for this amazing stay.
    Rieke
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月28日
    The staff is unbelievable nice! The rooftop terrace was super comfortable. The fact that it is all inclusive was amazing because you always had something to snack on and bets part: Unlimited Wine :) ! Patricia who is the Woman in charge is the nice woman you will ever meet! :) We loved it!
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Francesca J
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日

    Great place.

    Be prepared for hefty stair climb. Walls are quite thin, especially the one next door.
    Lots. Patrizia is a gem! The rooftop terrace. Help yourself wine. The street stalls out front. The beautiful building.
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月26日
    Fantastic location and super friendly staff
    gilbert
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PINAR
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月20日
    Too many stairs, it is tiring. But we knew it so cant complain. In the morning it is noisy if people are talking upstairs.
    The terrace was neat and relaxing. Free wine and water is great. The building is very historical.
    Craig
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月17日

    Very comfortable stay.

    The bed was a little too firm for me, but my parter had no problem with it. Noise also carried through the walls, so earplugs could be useful if you’re a really light sleeper. Lots of stairs to climb to reach some rooms, so may be difficult for people with mobility issues.
    The staff and host Nicolo were wonderful, and went above and beyond to be helpful in every way. Water, wine, coffee and fruit drinks were available for free at all times, as well as yoghurts and some muffins and cakes, which were much appreciated following long, hot days of sightseeing. A breakfast of bread/toast, cold sliced meats and cheese, cereal, bread rolls, spreads was also served on the roof terrace, a nice way to start the day. Rooms are air conditioned, which makes them extremely comfortable on hot summer days.
    Donald Smith
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月11日

    Enclave of tranquility and beauty amongst the chaos of Naples

    Gabriele really looks after his guests. Patrizia and Rosette are great too.
    goncalvestravel
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Music and wine on the rooftop

    The stairs, but to be honest it was really worth climbing the stairs to see this beautiful place.
    I was surprised about this accomodation. The rooftop was amazing, it look like you are in a movie with the Vesuvius view and all the charm and music from Napoli. The bedroom was very comfortable and the staff was very cool and helpful. The building is a old Spanish palace with a very beautiful architecture. Best breakfast I have in Napoli. Thanks Gabriele
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日
    We had a fabulous stay here. The apartment is in an old Spanish palace. It is decorated in a lovely, colorful style. It has everything you need including a kitchen upstairs with free wine, water and snacks! The WiFi was great as was the air conditioning. There is a gorgeous rooftop terrace with a hammock and great views of Naples. We didn’t want to go home!
    Firesheep
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月29日

    Lovely, helpful and friendly stuff. Very good location

    melissa
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月19日
    Location is horrible in a dirty area and its too many floors i needed help with luggage it’s impossible to go up and down without help especially with children. I did not feel safe around the location
    Its a very cute place i just wish it was at a different location the staff was very nice
    N. Hopfeld
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日

    Perfect place to stay!

    Best location in Naples with clean rooms, friendly staff and a awesome view from the rooftop terrace.
    Caroline
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月8日
    Location was excellent. Roof top terrace was great. Patricia was a joy to meet and couldn’t be more helpful.
正在载入点评